Kermit The Frog Narrowly Escapes Spinning Blades Of Death. Film At 11

Dear Mister Frog,

I am glad that I didn’t run over you with my lawn mower, though this is purely for selfish reasons.  Don’t get me wrong, I am sure you’re the best froggy you can possibly be; hopping around, doing your froggy thing.  And I certainly would have felt bad, had I ended your frog-ness.  But If I saw your little froggy guts spilled all over my yard, I might have had to vomit all over your remains, and nobody wants that.

Love,
Me

THINGS YOU MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT ME
1) I hate touching paper towels. I also hate touching cardboard.  Both of these things are like fingernails on a chalkboard for me.

2)I hate sharks. I have never been to the ocean.

3) I love words.  I love to read and I love the way certain words feel in my mouth.  I love the shapes mouths take to form words, and some words I hate.  I don’t think I have a favorite word, but there are a few I hate with a deadly passion and they just make me feel icky. Lover is one. Also, pregnant is a pretty dumb word. Moist is another word I’m not a fan of. But I don’t hate them as much as I hate sharks. 

4)Sing to me and I’ll be your sucker forever. Telling me I’m funny also works well.

Putty in your hands,
Kim

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

